Chocolate Eclair Dessert

My mom was pretty much not allowed to show up at a family gathering on my dad’s side without this dessert. She literally made it every time we went to my grandma’s house for as long as I can remember! It’s easy and everyone loves it.

8 oz. Cool Whip
2 pkg. French Vanilla pudding
3 cups milk
Graham crackers
Chocolate frosting

Mix first three ingredients together until creamy. In a 13×9 pan, layer graham crackers, pudding mixture, crackers, pudding mixture, chocolate-frosted grahams on top.

Happy Friday!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kirksonya
    Mar 06, 2009 @ 17:20:08

    My friend Sara makes this same dessert. Very Yummy!

    Reply

  2. kim
    Mar 15, 2009 @ 09:28:19

    I always wanted Cookie to make this for any type of gathering. I brought it to work twice in the last two weeks for food days or birthdays and everyone loved it. Plus it is super easy to make.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

