Snack Obsession

My boys have a new snacktime obsession, and it’s all my fault. It could be worse, as the ingredients aren’t THAT bad. And, it’s something my mom and dad made for us all the time growing up, so it’s fun to me that the boys like it, too.

It sounds weird, but it’s so yummy. Just take a graham cracker and spread some peanut butter on it, put another graham on top to make a sandwich, and dip it in some milk. Delish.

Don’t knock it ’til you’ve tried it!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. kirksonya
    Mar 03, 2009 @ 15:58:00

    Best. Snack. Ever. Yum. I had forgotten about these until you posted them again here. I just made them for snack this afternoon and they are so good! They remind me of nutter butter cookies dipped in milk (one of my favs). However, they are so much better for you b/c I use organic peanut butter and graham crackers dipped in organic milk! I was told “you are the best mommy that makes the best snacks!” Thanks Nicole!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

